Flag of Malaysia / Malaysian (JPG)

Malaysia flag

Flag of Malaysia / Malaysian (jpg)

The flag of Malaysia, also known as the Jalur Gemilang ("Stripes of Glory"), comprises a field of 14 alternating red and white stripes along the fly and a blue canton bearing a crescent and a 14-point star known as the Bintang Persekutuan or Federal Star.

Related Links:

Internet Statistics of Malaysia
All Country Flags
The World Clock